WC&P International WQA Logo WQA Logo
WCAI Board of Directors, 1959-1960

WCAI Board of Directors, 1959-1960
(800px X 345px)

Standing: Virgil Stevens, Ralph Boehms, G Keith Funk, Greg La Londe, Simspon Finnell Jr, G David Reynolds, Robert Moody, H B Zane, Charles C Wooster, F Wayne Packard, Robert Grasmere, Orville Dalee, Joseph Gallagher, J Emerson Burchell, Neil Stillwell, Larry Shaw, C M Moorehead, George B Wood & Robert 'Bud' McDougall. Seated: B G Hurst, E E Delahoyde, Irwin Poland, Donald Hemmingsen, Ray Cross, Wilbur K Hess, George Griffin, B B White, Kenneth Mayer & Ralph Young. 

Order Form

High-resolution digital images, suitable for printing, are available for a small donation of $10 per image to offset processing costs. To request this image, completely fill out the form below and click the submit button. This will send a request for this image to the Project Coordinator for action. You will receive a digital copy of the image by return email when payment is verified. Please allow two or three business days for processing of your request.

 Indicates that a value is required. 


You may submit a check for payment to:

7522 N. La Cholla Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85741


Call WC&P at (520) 323-6144 to make a payment by credit card (VISA, MC or Discover)